Leadership Team

Jack Hoppin, Ph.D.

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer

Konica Minolta Precision Medicine (President), Invicro (Co-Founder), Emit Imaging (Co-Founder, Chairman)

John Babich, Ph.D.

Director, President, Chief Scientific Officer

Weill Cornell Medicine, Molecular Insight Pharmaceuticals (Co-Founder), MGH/HMS, RMH/ICR, NASA, BNL

Stephen DiMagno, Ph.D.

Head of Chemistry

UIC Pharmaceutical Sciences (Head), Ikaria (Co-founder), Osteoanalgesia, University of Nebraska, Ground Fluor Pharmaceuticals (Co-Founder), University of Pennsylvania, UC Berkeley

Matthias Friebe, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Officer

Piramal Imaging, Bayer AG, Schering AG, Harvard Medical School, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology

John M. Garvey, J.D., Ph.D.

Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel

DLA Piper LLP, K&L Gates LLP, Foley & Lardner LLP Parcell Laboratories Inc, Aesclepius Therapeutics

Allan Green, M.D., Ph.D., J.D.

Director & Regulatory Consultant

Ground Fluor Pharmaceuticals, Atreus Pharmaceuticals, Theseus Imaging, NASI, NEN, Boston College Law School

Jacob Hesterman, Ph.D.

Chief Data Officer

Realm IDx, Invicro, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Bioscan, Inc 

Shawn Hillier, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer

Symbiotix Biotherapies, Moderna Therapeutics, Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Molecular Insight Pharmaceuticals, MIT

Reed Malleck

Chief Financial Officer

Konica Minolta Precision Medicine, Invicro, HealthWyse, Radianse, Inc., GE Medical, Visualization Technology, Inc., Hewlett-Packard/Philips Patient Monitoring, University of Colorado

Kelly Orcutt, Ph.D.

Head of Pharmacology

Viewpoint Molecular Targeting, Invicro, University of Iowa, Harvard Medical School, MIT

Susan K. Whoriskey, Ph.D.


Founding Executive Team of Vera Therapeutics, Moderna, Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Cubist Pharmaceuticals